Board of Directors

Board of Directors Officers

Altina Layman, Chair, Fellowship Hall
Taylor Butler, Vice Chair, CT Wilson Construction
Steve Freyaldenhoven, Vice Chair, LS3P Associates Ltd.
Regina Glaspie, Vice Chair, Consultant
John Graham, Vice Chair, Greensboro Community TV
Bob Thurston, Vice Chair, Community Volunteer
Alicia Williams, Secretary, DMJ & Co., PLLC
Jim Everhart, Treasurer, Deuterman Law Group

Betty Cone, Honorary Chair
Desmond Sheridan, Counsel At Large

Board of Directors Members

Miguel Brito, Palmetto GBA
Charlie Brummitt, Community Volunteer
Dawn Chaney, Chaney Properties
Ashley Cone, Community Volunteer
Felton Foushee, UNCG History Department
L. Cooper Harrell, Mullins Duncan Harrell & Russell PLLC
Nancy Hoffmann, City of Greensboro
Bill Jones, DMJPS
Les Martin, Stage Rigging Services, Inc.
Bruce McClung, UNCG Visual and Performing Arts
Davis McDonald, Carruthers & Roth, P.A.
Irish Spencer, Spencer Group
Jace Strandberg, Livingston & Haven
Gina Uresti, Greensboro Housing Coalition
Don Vaughan, Donald R. Vaughan & Associates
Renee Hicks Walker, USTA NC

Support the Carolina Theatre!

Your donations are critical to keeping the vision alive to provide arts and education to people living in the Triad.

Want early announcements on shows and events?

Sign up below!